We perform the service of school transport in 12 municipalities of Province of Ferrara, and in particular: Ferrara, Cento, Sant'Agostino, Mirabello, Vigarano Mainarda, Poggio Renatico, Voghiera, Masi Torello, Copparo, Portomaggiore, Argenta e Codigoro.

The buses used are of the latest generation and equipped for transporting disabled.
The vehicles used ranging from a number of 16 places up to a maximum of 60 places.

We also conduct in the consortium AMI a series of connecting lines in the suburban town of Ferrara. click to see ami

For information on school services, please contact the number +39 0532 770529

Download Circolare 291-92 per le scuole .pdf